No Idea

I literally have no idea what I’m doing. I have no idea how to do it either. I’m just shooting in the dark here, because I know that it can be better, I feel it, I mean I’ve actually lived it before. So what the hell happened?

Well for one I got lost. I gave up on the dream, I left it for dead because of not enough moneyfriendsjobstuff. or something. But really what happened is that God was settling in, and calling me back, back to Him, back into His sweet embrace, away from all the pain, away form all the heartache.

No. Not really. He never promised it would be easy. Just that He would be there with us through it.

But back to me, and how I have too many ideas, and don’t really know what to do or how to do it, and so I just go around and around and then don’t really do anything. What. A. Bummer.

See you thought there was going to be more didn’t you, that this was going to be some grandiose story of triumph and success, that the hero would win and vanquish the dragon and get the princess.

Well stay tuned. This is not the end.

No Idea